Unser Team


Nikolaus Hagl

Geschäftsführung

 

Tel: 08452 73515-0

 


Hendrik Baulig

Verkauf, Beratung

 

Tel: 08452 73515-58

Handy: 0151 58557355

                                         E-Mail: hendrik.baulig@elektrohagl.de

Martin Heidersberger

Verkauf, Beratung Ausland

 

Tel: 08452 73515-24

Handy: 0151 58410886

E-Mail: martin.heidersberger@elektrohagl.de

 


Elektronik-Technik

Geitl Patrick

Technik

 

Tel: 08452 73515-30

Handy: 0175 5293508

                                         E-Mail: patrick.geitl@elektrohagl.de

Grabmeir Ferdinand

Technik

 

Tel: 08452 73515-30

Handy: 

                                         E-Mail: ferdinand.grabmeir@elektrohagl.de

Kappauf Stefan

Technik

 

Tel: 08452 73515-30

Handy: 0175 7266186

                                         E-Mail: stefan.kappauf@elektrohagl.de

Seitle Harald

Technik

 

Tel: 08452 73515-30

Handy: 0151 42267691

Raab Simon

Fermentersteuerungen

 

Tel: 08452 73515-40

Handy: 0172 7266194

                                         E-Mail: simon.raab@elektrohagl.de

 


Dispositon & Lager

Heinzlmeier Robert

Disponent

 

Tel: 08452 73515-52

E-Mail: versand@elektrohagl.de

Polz Josef

Mechanik, Lager

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

E-Mail: lager@elektrohagl.de 

 


Mechaniker / Servicemonteure

Weber Otto

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0151 52442242

E-Mail: otto.weber@elektrohagl.de

Neumaier Martin

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0151 52442235

E-Mail: martin.neumaier@elektrohagl.de

Strohmetz Jens

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0175 7266187

E-Mail: jens.strohmetz@elektrohagl.de

Schmidt Siegfried

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0175 7266197

E-Mail: siegfried.schmidt@elektrohagl.de

Braun Thomas

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

 

 

Dippold Andreas

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 

                                         E-Mail: andreas.dippold@elektrohagl.de

Mayer Josef

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0175 7266170

                                          E-Mail: josef.mayer@elektrohagl.de 

Hauf Michael

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0175 7266171

                                         E-Mail: michael.hauf@elektrohagl.de

Ebenhöh Uwe

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0151 42267692

                                         E-Mail: uwe.ebenhoeh@elektrohagl.de

Anwander Tobias

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0175 7266172

Maurus Jürgen

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0151 11660318

Schneider Martin

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0175 7266195

E-Mail: martin.schneider@elektrohagl.de

Wunder Martin

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0151 65643522

Neuhauser Josef

Servicemonteur, Generatoren

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0160 90862425

Kund Alexander

Servicemonteur, Generatoren

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0175 7266196

Capek Petr

Servicemonteur

 

Tel: 08452 73515-51

Handy: 0175 7266173

E-Mail: petr.capek@elektrohagl.de


Büro & Zentrale

Hagl-Heidersberger Nicole

Buchhaltung

 Zentrale

Tel: 08452 73515-0

E-Mail: nicole.hagl@elektrohagl.de

Sommerer Anita

Bürokauffrau

 Zentrale

Tel: 08452 73515-0

E-Mail: anita.sommerer@elektrohagl.de

Zeilhofer Gabriele

Bürokauffrau

 Zentrale

Tel: 08452 73515-0

E-Mail: gabi.zeilhofer@elektrohagl.de

Lucas Brauer 

Bürokaufmann

 Zentrale

Tel: 08452 73515-20

E-Mail: lucas.brauer@elektrohagl.de

 

Dohmen Laura

Auszubildende

 Zentrale

Tel: 08452 73515-23

E-Mail: laura.dohmen@elektrohagl.de